Click on the project title for the full details about each project. All projects are listed alphabetically by faculty member below or you can find projects related to specific topics or submitted for specific CTL programs:

CTL Mini-grants: Fall 2015   |   Spring 2016   |   Fall 2016
Faculty Learning Communities: Digital Pedagogy (2014-15)

Active Learning   |   Collaborative Learning   |   Flipped Classroom   |   Instructional Technology   |  Writing 

Faculty Projects

Loading Feed